Aimee Long

Loan Originator

NMLS: 2045187

Thank you very much for everything you did to help us get the house! Sean and are both so appreciative!

2 months ago
Liz

this is the second time we used her and she never dissapoints. she told us how to invest our money and so many tricks to save money and make money along the way. She is so good at what she does and so honest and fast.

2 months ago
we love aimee!!!!!!!!!
ID

we love Aimee at our house. She helped my mom and I refinance both of our houses and it was so simple and fast and she's the best out there.

2 months ago
Destiny

she is our lifetime loan officer. she is so fast and saved our contract. she had to call the agents and make them agree to pick us. i couldnt believe it but aimee saved us from having to house hunt again. we told our friends to use her too. she told us so many things we never knew about mortgages. thank you aimee

2 months ago
heather
ga

five stars! WOW JUST WOW! Thank you so much from the bottom of our hearts Aimee! You make everything so easy. It was such a drastic difference between our old loan officer and you. I cant thank you enough for everything and saving us so much money

3 months ago
palmer

THANK YOU AIMEE YOU ROCK. WE APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR HARD WORK TO GET US OUR CONDO. YOU MADE EVERYTHING SO EASY AND WE APPRECIATE HOW HONEST YOU ARE. WE LEARNED SO MUCH BECAUSE OF YOU.

3 months ago
Tony
ca

I am so grateful for Aimee and her team. They saved me so much money and got me cash out of my home in 12 days. I can't believe how easy everything was. She answered my calls on Christmas and text me all day to help me get my loan done faster and we were shocked. She is so awesome and patient with my husband and me. Praise God for Aimee!!!

3 months ago
Reena
LA

I need to give a massive shout out to Aimee for her hard work and dedication and just for all around being a good person. if anyone needs a good team to use to buy their next home I know exactly who you need to get in contact with!

3 months ago
Heather
WA

We are so appreciative of everything you did for us. You are so awesome Aimee! I cant believe you got us unto the house!

4 months ago
Liz
WA

Aimee saved my husband and I so much hassle. We talked to a few lenders and she was the easiest to work with and got us better pricing and was able to close our loan in only 8 days. We were so shocked at how fast and easy it was to work with her. We will use her over and over

4 months ago
JP
Michigan

Five stars! Aimee ROCKS!

7 months ago
Maureen

She is great and has helped me and three of my kids help boy houses. She really knows her stuff and is a very smart gal. Use Aimee and you will not regret you did. I send everyone to her and everyone loves her.

7 months ago
Anthony
Michigan

She worked over the holiday weekend just so I could get my offer in and it got accepted! We love Aimee, she saved my family so much money and closed our loan early. 10/10 recommend Aimee Long.

7 months ago
Brendan
Virginia

She is so smart and patient. I was able to call her day and night and she responded and taught my husband and me so much about the mortgage process. she also saved us almost 9 thousand dollars compared to our other lender. wow! Thank Aimee for everything you did for us.

7 months ago
Elizabeth
Idaho

She was so fast and professional and made us so comfortable to use her. We love Aimee and will be referring her to my sister when she buys a house next month.

7 months ago
Jennifer
Louisiana

aimee is awesome. she worked so hard for my family and beat three other competitive offers. She also called the listing agent herself and sold us to the sellers instead of going with the other couple. We owe it all to aimee. Thank you.

8 months ago
Alex
VA

She explained everything so clearly to my wife and I and went above and beyond. I am so glad our realtor told us to call her because she is awesome. I will be telling my friends and family about her too.

9 months ago
Mike
Las Vegas

We always use aimee and reccomend her to all of our friends and family. she is so good at what she does and always hooks it up. you can trust her and she works so hard she always picked up our phone calls every time we needed anything at all. 10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10 months ago
Nancy

You have to use her. She is five stars all the way.

10 months ago
John

Hi! I am a realtor and send all of my clients to Aimee because she is highly recommended. We recently wanted to sell and buy in a different state and we used Aimee. WOW! I can see why everyone loves working with her. She is so good at what she does! She called people and bossed them around until she got her way, it was great! She doesn't mess around! I will use her again.

10 months ago
Michelle
Georgia

Five star review! She's the best! All of my friends use Aimee and now I see why.

10 months ago
Veronica M

Aimee is really skilled at what she does. I could call her day or night and she would pick up every single time. She was so patient with me. I will use her every time I buy or refinance!

10 months ago
Isaac
WA

I will use Aimee every time. She was so calculated and calm throughout the whole experience. I send everyone I know to Aimee and have for years. She always takes care of every one of us.

10 months ago
Five Stars from us!
CA

I am a first time homebuyer and I would have been screwed without Aimee and her knowledge! She took care of everything and made it so easy, thank you Aimee!!!!!

10 months ago
Sam

I use her on all of my transactions and she never disappoints. 10/10

10 months ago
clayton
FL

I love you Aimee!!!! Thank you so much for everything you did for us! I am excited for you to help my kids when they are ready!

10 months ago
Dana

WOW! AIMEE HOOKED ME UP WITH A RATE THAT I COULDNT FIND ANYWHERE AND WAS SO GREAT TO WORK WITH. I HAVE NOTHING BUT GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT AIMEE AND THE BARRETT FINANCIAL TEAM THEY WERE ALL GREAT!

10 months ago
VETERAN FIRST TIME HOME BUYER

She picked up the phone for us all hours of the night and helped coordinate the most impossible move and we pulled it off. She is so great to work with

10 months ago
Travis
WA

She picked up my phone call every single time I called her and we always knew where our loan status was. Aimee is a crack up! She would call people and get her way every single time, you don't mess with her! This is the exact type of loan officer that you can only dream of. She is really great! We were clear to close in 8 days and she saved us over 9 thousand dollars. YES! 9 thousand dollars! If you don't use Aimee, you are making a mistake.

10 months ago
Vikki
OR

You can trust Aimee! She is so honest and transparent and saved us thousands of dollars. She made this so stinking easy too.

11 months ago
The Johnsons
TN

Aimee was amazing to work with. She saved me 10's of thousands of dollars and is really smart and good at what she does. 10/10 recommend.

1 year ago
Justin
LA

What a great experience we had with Aimee! She made this so easy for my family and was really fast.

1 year ago
Pam

She was awesome!

1 year ago
Rebecca

Aimee has helped my wife and through the home buying process and has been so amazing to work with! We would have been lost without her and her knowledge. We can't recommend her enough! If you don't use her, you are missing out!

1 year ago
David B
Spokane, WA

I am a realtor and she is my preferred lender. Aimee didn't ask me to come on here and post this, I just came here to say how great she is. She pulls off miracles every single time I have ever worked with her. She is just incredible at what she does. Thank you Aimee and Barrett Financial for helping my clients!

1 year ago
Adam k
Minnesota

Aimee did a mortgage for my mom and she recommended I use her too. She blew my socks off. This was the easiest transaction I have ever done! We were clear to close in 6 days!

1 year ago
Justin
TN

We were declined by two lenders and Aimee got us approved and we closed in less than two weeks. I couldn't believe how on top of everything she was. Use Aimee, you won't regret it!

1 year ago
jim

We were declined with three other banks and my friend told me to call Aimee. She got us approved for a cash out refinance and we are able to put in a pool for the grand kids now. Thank you Aimee for all of your efforts.

1 year ago
James and Pam
AZ

I am a loan officer and do my mortgages through Aimee if that says anything about how great she is. Don't even shop her, you wont find better or cheaper. She is where it's at. I sent her a client last year that I couldn't figure out how to get approved and Aimee got it done! That's how good she is. Aimee will school any other lender all day long.

1 year ago
Stacy
NV

We loved working with Amiee. She is so smart and taught us both so much. Aimee was patient and shopped around and got us the best deal that wasn't offered anywhere else. She saved us over 17k!

1 year ago
Leah

I am in the mortgage industry myself and I always do my mortgages through Aimee because she is amazing and fast at everything. You can trust her to be honest and get you the best deals. I send everyone I know to her

2 years ago
James

This site uses cookies to process your loan application and other features. You may elect not to accept cookies which will keep you from submitting a loan application. By your clicked consent/acceptance you acknowledge and allow the use of cookies. By clicking I Accept you acknowledge you have read and understand Barrett Financial Group, L.L.C.'s Privacy Policy.